Faunauge − Turn your hat and change the world

Fascinators, hair combs and small hats of Faunauge are unique works of art. White for weddings, black for dark romantic celebrations or colourful vintage style. Each unique piece is handcrafted in the Leipzig studio. 

The Faunauge studio in the southern district of Leipzig

Schaufenster Ladenatelier Faunauge
The shop is located in the heart of the southern district of Leipzig near the Clara-Zetkin-Park since summer 2019

Headbands are perfect all-round talents. Practical and pretty at the same time, they tame your hair and even look trendy. Combine Faunauge hairbands with your outfits.

At Faunauge you get uniquely beautiful bridal hair jewellery, individually made bridal belts and delicate bridal jewellery. Your wedding accessories are lovingly handmade. I make even alternative bridal bouquets and corsage flowers for your partner for you.

Individuelle Anfertigung Brautschmuck

Customization

Every bride is unique! That’s why I’m happy to design your very individual bridal jewellery, which is perfectly adapted to your wardrobe. You are welcome to contact me, tell me your wishes and together we can create your desired accessories.


Read the blopost

Whether romantic, bohemian or floral: hair accessories always set magnificent highlights. With great attention to detail, playful accessories such as hairpins, combs and wreaths for modern hairstyles are created in Faunauges studio.

Faunauges earrings, bracelets and badges round off the hair accessories. Or set the necessary highlight when worn individually. Small gemstones or unusually folded ribbons bring a smile to your face.

Discover Faunauges black soul. Playful Victorian-style gothic accessories, steampunk and posh goth are elementary components of the Faunauge universe. See you at the WGT at the Whitsun weekend from 07 – 10 June 2019 in Leipzig.

The bridal bouquet is one of the most important accessories on the most beautiful day of your life. Faunauge makes imperishable bouquets by hand from extraordinary materials for unforgettable weddings.

Bridal belts create the perfect link for a wedding dress with the rest of the festive equipment. Faunauge creates the balanced harmony that is so important for your wedding ceremony.

Turn your hat and change the world - Faunauge

Faunauge − Turn your hat and change the world

Fascinators, Haarkämme und kleine Hüte von Faunauge sind einzigartige Kunstwerke. Weiß für Hochzeiten, Schwarz für dunkelromantische Feiern oder bunter Vintagestyle. Jedes Unikat wird im Leipziger Atelier von Hand gearbeitet. 

Das Ladenatelier Faunauge in der Südvorstadt Leipzig

Schaufenster Ladenatelier Faunauge Südvorstadt Leipzig
Seit Sommer 2019 lokal im Herzen des Leipziger Südens in der Nähe des Clara-Zetkin-Parks zuhause

Aktuelles

Sommerpause 7.8.-17.8.

Faunauges Ladenatelier ist vom 7.8.2020 bis 17.8.2020 nicht geöffnet. Anfragen können jedoch dennoch gerne per E-Mail gestellt werden.

Stirnbänder sind perfekte Allroundtalente. Praktisch und hübsch zugleich, bändigen sie dein Haar und sehen auch noch trendig aus. Kombiniere Faunauges Haarbänder mit deinen Outfits.

Du bekommst bei Faunauge einmalig schönen Brauthaarschmuck, individuell für dich angefertigte Brautgürtel und zarten Brautschmuck. Deine Hochzeitsaccessoires entstehen in liebevoller Handarbeit. Sogar alternative Brautsträuße und Ansteckblumen für deinen Partner oder deine Partnerin stelle ich für dich her.

Individuelle Anfertigung Brautschmuck

Individuelle Anfertigungen

Jede Braut ist einzigartig! Deshalb entwerfe ich dir gern deinen ganz individuellen Brautschmuck, der perfekt auf deine Garderobe angepasst ist. Du kannst mich gern anschreiben, mir deine Wünsche mitteilen und gemeinsam kreieren wir deine Wunschaccessoires.

Ob romantisch, bohemian oder floral: Haarschmuck setzt immer grandiose Highlights. Mit großer Liebe zum Detail entstehen in Faunauges Atelier verspielte Accessoires wie Haarnadeln, -kämme und -kränze für moderne Frisuren.

Faunauges Ohrringe, Armbänder und Anstecker runden den Haarschmuck passend ab. Oder setzen einzeln getragen das nötige Highlight. Kleine Edelsteine oder ungewöhnlich gefaltete Bänder zaubern dir ein Lächeln ins Gesicht.

Entdecke Faunauges schwarze Seele. Verspielte Gothic Accessoires im viktorianischen Stil, Steampunk und Posh Goth sind elementare Bestandteile des Faunauge-Universums.
Wir sehen uns zum WGT am Pfingstwochenende vom 07. – 10.6. 2019 in Leipzig.

Der Brautstrauß ist eines der wichtigsten Accessoires am schönsten Tag des Lebens. Faunauge fertigt von Hand unvergängliche Bouquets aus außergewöhlichen Materialien für unvergessliche Hochzeiten.

Turn your hat and change the world - Faunauge